Call us : +91 9099271000

Mail us : admission@khyatiworldschool.com

Examination

SCHEDULE FOR FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT-I

DATE & DAY CLASSES
I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX
27-4-16 Wednesday English & EVS Math &Hindi English &Computer EVS &Math Science &Computer English &Math English &Math Science &Computer SS &Hindi
28-4-16 Thursday Math &Computer English &Computer Hindi &Math English &Computer SS &Hindi Science &Computer SS &Hindi English &Math Science &Computer
29-4-16 Friday Hindi EVS EVS Hindi English &Math SS & Hindi Science &Computer SS &Hindi English &Math

SCHEDULE FOR FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT-II

DATE & DAY CLASSES
I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX
20-7-16 Wednesday Math &Hindi Math &EVS Hindi &English English &Math Science &Computer English &Math SS &Math Math &Computer English &Math
21-7-16 Thursday English &Computer Hindi &Computer Math &Computer Science &Computer SS &Hindi Science &Computer Science &Computer Science &Hindi Science &Hindi
22-7-16 Friday EVS English EVS SS &Hindi English &Math SS & Hindi English &Hindi SS &English SS &Computer

SCHEDULE FOR FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT-III

DATE & DAY CLASSES
I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX
19-10-16 Wednesday Math &EVS EVS &Hindi EVS &Math English &EVS English &SS Math &Hindi Math &Computer SS &Math Math &Hindi
20-10-16 Thursday Hindi &Computer English &Computer English &Computer Math &Computer Science &Math SS &Computer Science &Hindi Science &Computer SS &Computer
21-10-16 Friday English Math Hindi Hindi Hindi &Computer Science &English SS &English English &Hindi Science &English

SCHEDULE FOR FORMATIVE ASSESSMENT-IV

DATE & DAY CLASSES
I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX
24-1-17 Tuesday
English &Computer Hindi &English
English &EVS
Math &Hindi
Math &Hindi
Math &Computer
SS &English
Science &Computer
Science &Computer
25-1-17 Wednesday
Hindi &Math Math &Computer Math &Computer
English &Computer
SS &Computer
Science &Hindi
Science &Computer
SS &Hindi
Math &Hindi
27-1-17 Friday
EVS EVS Hindi EVS Science &English
SS &English
Math &Hindi
English &Math
English &SS
Latest news
Contact Us

Address
Thaltej - Shilaj- Rancharda Road, Nandoli, At & Post. Rancharda, Ahmedabad - 382115

Telephone
9099273000, 9099272000

Fax
079-26574354

Get Social:
Copyright - All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
Powered By - Adit Microsys